​2020 MEETING SCHEDULE

In accordance with the Bylaws of the Anneslie Community Association (ACA), below is list of Regular Board Meeting dates for Fiscal Year 2020.  

 

Bylaws 6.02. :  Regular meetings of the Board shall be held once every month and may be scheduled more often by the President.  Board meetings are closed to the Membership.  If a member of the Membership wants to attend a Board Meeting they must request to do so from the President.

2020 Board Meetings

Meetings are typically held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month.

Start time at 7:30 p.m.

Location varies

 

Wednesday, January 15

Wednesday, February 19

Wednesday, March 18

Wednesday, April 15

Wednesday, May 20

Wednesday, June 17

Wednesday, July 15

Wednesday, August 19

Wednesday, September 16

Wednesday, October 21

No meeting in December

2020 Annual Meeting of the Membership

Wednesday, November 18

Start time at 7:30 p.m.

Location:  Idlewylde Community Hall, 6301 Sherwood Rd, Baltimore, MD 21239

 

P.O. Box 39251, Baltimore, Maryland  21212                                         

© 2016 Anneslie Community Association, Inc.