​2021 MEETING SCHEDULE

In accordance with the Bylaws of the Anneslie Community Association (ACA), below is list of Regular Board Meeting dates for Fiscal Year 2021.  

 

Bylaws 6.02. :  Regular meetings of the Board shall be held once every month and may be scheduled more often by the President.  Board meetings are closed to the Membership.  If a member of the Membership wants to attend a Board Meeting they must request to do so from the President.

2021 Board Meetings

Meetings are typically held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month.

Start time at 7:30 p.m.

Location varies

 

Wednesday, January 20

Wednesday, February 17

Wednesday, March 17

Wednesday, April 21

Wednesday, May 19

Wednesday, June 16

Wednesday, July 21

Wednesday, August 18

Wednesday, September 15

Wednesday, October 20

No meeting in December

2021 Annual Meeting of the Membership

Wednesday, November 17

Start time at 7:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

 

P.O. Box 39251, Baltimore, Maryland  21212                                         

© 2016 Anneslie Community Association, Inc.