​2022 MEETING SCHEDULE

In accordance with the Bylaws of the Anneslie Community Association (ACA), below is list of Regular Board Meeting dates for Fiscal Year 2022.  

 

Bylaws 6.02. :  Regular meetings of the Board shall be held once every month and may be scheduled more often by the President.  Board meetings are closed to the Membership.  If a member of the Membership wants to attend a Board Meeting they must request to do so from the President.

2022 Board Meetings

Meetings are typically held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month.

Start time at 7:30 p.m.

Location varies

 

Wednesday, January 12

Wednesday, February 16

Wednesday, March 16

Wednesday, April 20

Wednesday, May 18

Wednesday, June 15

Wednesday, July 20

Wednesday, August 17

Wednesday, September 21

Wednesday, October 19

No meeting in December

2022 Annual Meeting of the Membership

Wednesday, November 16

Start time at 7:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD