top of page

​2024 MEETING SCHEDULE

In accordance with the Bylaws of the Anneslie Community Association (ACA), below is list of Regular Board Meeting dates for Fiscal Year 2023.  

 

Bylaws 6.02. :  Regular meetings of the Board shall be held once every month and may be scheduled more often by the President.  Board meetings are closed to the Membership.  If a member of the Membership wants to attend a Board Meeting they must request to do so from the President.

2024 Board Meetings

Meetings are typically held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month.

Start time at 7:30 p.m.

Location varies

 

Wednesday, January 17

Wednesday, February 21

Wednesday, March 20

Wednesday, April 17

Wednesday, May 15

Wednesday, June 19

Wednesday, July 17

Wednesday, August 21

Wednesday, September 18

Wednesday, October 16

No meeting in December

2024 Annual Meeting of the Membership

Wednesday, November 20

Start time at 7:30 p.m.

Location:  Idlewylde Hall, 6301 Sherwood Rd, Baltimore, MD 21239

bottom of page