top of page


The Anneslie Board of Governors is elected by popular vote at an Annual Community Meeting held each November as described in the Bylaws of the Anneslie Community Association (ACA). 

The Board convenes once per month to conduct Association business.  The meeting generally includes a financial and budget review, a communications strategy review, discussion about concerns brought to the board by residents as well as other neighborhood, Towson and county-level issues, and planning of upcoming community events.

We currently have 2 open position on the board.  If you are interested in joining the Anneslie Community Association Board, please contact Robert Fisher at

If you are interested in helping at a particular event or need to contact the Board for any reason, you may contact the appropriate person below.  If you are unsure of who to contact, please send an email to

2024 Board Officers & Members

Robert Fisher


Co-Chair, Dumpster Day

Chair, Cornhole

Co-Chair, Fall Concert

Eric Biagioli

Co-Chair, Bowling Night

Dave Dymond

Chair, Yard Sale

Co-Chair, Community Picnic

Beth Miller

Chair, Greening Committee

Chair, Holiday Decorating


Vice President

Ernesto Cuadra


Ted Hull

Chair, Santa's Visit

Adam Rothwell

Co-Chair, Family Movie Night



Doug Donovan

Newsletter Editor

Keith Klinger

Co-Chair, Bowling Night

Co-Chair, Halloween

Michael Williams

Lisa Robey


Co-Chair, Dumpster Day

Co-Chair, Fall Concert

Emily Dorman

Chair, New Neighbor Hospitality & Member Discount Cards

Co-Chair, Community Picnic

Co-Chair, Movie Night

Kristen McGuire

Co-Chair, Halloween

Chair, Annual Association Meeting

In addition to the elected Board Members, the following individuals assist the Board in the following capacities:

Anneslie Website

Kate Feiring -
Block Captain Liaison

Rachel Rock Palermo -

For more information, visit our Block Captains page.


Representative to the Towson Communities Alliance (TCA)

Beth Miller

More information about the TCA (formerly the GTCCA) can be found at

bottom of page