top of page

​BOARD MEMBERS

The Anneslie Board of Governors is elected by popular vote at an Annual Community Meeting held each November as described in the Bylaws of the Anneslie Community Association (ACA). 

The Board convenes once per month to conduct Association business.  The meeting generally includes a financial and budget review, a communications strategy review, discussion about concerns brought to the board by residents as well as other neighborhood, Towson and county-level issues, and planning of upcoming community events.

We currently have 1 open position on the board.  If you are interested in joining the Anneslie Community Association Board, please contact Robert Fisher at president@anneslie.org

If you are interested in helping at a particular event or need to contact the Board for any reason, you may contact the appropriate person below.  If you are unsure of who to contact, please send an email to communications@anneslie.org.

2023 Board Officers & Members

Robert Fisher

President

Co-Chair, Dumpster Day

Co-Chair, Cornhole

Co-Chair, Fall Concert

President@anneslie.org

Eric Biagioli

Co-Chair, Bowling Night

 

EBiagioli@anneslie.org

Dave Dymond

Chair, Yard Sale

Co-Chair, Community Picnic

DDymond@anneslie.org

Kristen McGuire

Co-Chair, Halloween

Chair, Annual Association Meeting

KMcGuire@anneslie.org

Rob Hardesty

Vice President

Co-Chair, Dumpster Day

Co-Chair, Cornhole

VicePresident@anneslie.org

Vacant

TBD

Kate Feiring

Communications & Website

KFeiring@anneslie.org

Communications@anneslie.org

Beth Miller

Chair, Greening Committee

Chair, Holiday Decorating

BMiller@anneslie.org

Vacant

Secretary

Secretary@anneslie.org

Doug Donovan

Interim Newsletter Editor

DDonovan@anneslie.org

Newsletter@anneslie.org

Ted Hull

Chair, Santa's Visit

THull@anneslie.org

Adam Rothwell

Co-Chair, Family Movie Night

 

ARothwell@anneslie.org

Lisa Robey

Treasurer

Co-Chair, Fall Concert

Treasurer@anneslie.org

Emily Dorman

Chair, New Neighbor Hospitality & Member Discount Cards

Co-Chair, Community Picnic

Co-Chair, Movie Night

 

EDorman@anneslie.org

Keith Klinger

Co-Chair, Bowling Night

Co-Chair, Halloween

KKlinger@anneslie.org

In addition to the elected Board Members, the following individuals assist the Board in the following capacities:

 
Block Captain Liaison

Rachel Rock Palermo - rachel@rachelrockphotography.com

For more information, visit our Block Captains page.

 

Representative to the Towson Communities Alliance (TCA)

Beth Miller

More information about the TCA (formerly the GTCCA) can be found at www.towsoncommunities.org.

bottom of page