​BOARD MEMBERS

The Anneslie Board of Governors is elected by popular vote at an Annual Community Meeting held each November as described in the Bylaws of the Anneslie Community Association (ACA). 

The Board convenes once per month to conduct Association business.  The meeting generally includes a financial and budget review, a communications strategy review, discussion about concerns brought to the board by residents as well as other neighborhood, Towson and county-level issues, and planning of upcoming community events.

We currently have 3 open positions on the board.  If you are interested in joining the Anneslie Community Association Board, please contact Robert Fisher at president@anneslie.org

If you are interested in helping at a particular event or need to contact the Board for any reason, you may contact the appropriate person below.  If you are unsure of who to contact, please send an email to communications@anneslie.org.

2021 Board Officers & Members

Robert Fisher

President

Chair, Dumpster Day

President@anneslie.org

Julie Calkins

Chair, New Neighbor Hospitality & Member Discount Cards

Co-Chair, Bowling Night

JCalkins@anneslie.org

Ted Hull

Chair, Santa's Visit

THull@anneslie.org

Rob Hardesty

Vice President

Co-Chair, Community Picnic

VicePresident@anneslie.org

Doug Donovan

Kristen McGuire

Chair, Halloween Celebration

Chair, Annual Association Meeting

KMcGuire@anneslie.org

Julie Kromkowski

Secretary

Co-Chair, Bowling Night

Secretary@anneslie.org

Emily Dorman

Co-Chair, Community Picnic

EDorman@anneslie.org

Beth Miller

Chair, Greening Committee

Co-Chair, Holiday Decorating

BMiller@anneslie.org

Lisa Robey

Treasurer

Treasurer@anneslie.org

Kate Feiring

Communications & Website

Co-Chair, Holiday Decorating

KFeiring@anneslie.org

Communications@anneslie.org

Adam Rothwell

Chair, Community Yard Sale

 

 

 

ARothwell@anneslie.org

In addition to the elected Board Members, the following individuals assist the Board in the following capacities:

 
Block Captain Liaison

Rachel Rock Palermo - rachel@rachelrockphotography.com

For more information, visit our Block Captains page.

 

Representative to the Towson Communities Alliance (TCA)

Beth Miller

More information about the TCA (formerly the GTCCA) can be found at www.towsoncommunities.org.